Members Features



Return to profile!


Match me:

Adds functionality to match profiles and shows matching percentage on the profile. Match percentage is calculated based on number of profile fields and weightage of each field, is based on selected fields. It displays the match percentage on the members profile page.

Visit a profile, to view the match procentage and see how much you match the member.

To use this option, you’ll have to fill out, all the Match Me fields on your profile page. Not all members use this option. If you fill out all the profile fields, then your sure to be included in the Matct Me system. However, if you match a member, that have a percentage on 5% or lower. That means, that they haven’t fill out the required fields! The Match Me field will be shown, beside the text field itself, when you edit your profile.

Match me field

The average match percentage is between 40% and 65%.
Below 40 % – Not a good match.
Above 65 % – Good match.
Around 85 % considered as a full match.
It is possible to find a member, that match you 100 %.

Who’s online:

Shown on their profile, in the search and on the search page! Right beside their profile picture. The Green button indicate, that they are online. Also shown on the left sidebar (live chat widget) on the members profile page! Likewise it can be seen, by clicking on the Live chat icon, shown in the lower right corner. Only for VIP members and all online members, will be shown here! Both men and women!

Private messages:

You’ll find this feature on the members profile. By clicking the Message Icon, beside their profile picture! When clicking, a popup window will appear and you can now live chat, in a real time messenger. One on One private live chat. All contact options, are on the members profile!

Live chat, video calls and voice calls:

This feature is only available for VIP members. However, all other members can use this option, if they contact a VIP member. To start a video call/voice call or both. Just click/tap the button, in the lower right corner! But you have to be on your own profile page, to use this feature or on a VIP members profile page! Upgrade to become a VIP member!

Live (public) Chat:

Can be used by all registered members. It’s a public chat room. Where you have the option, to chat with online and registered members, from all over the world. You’ll find this option on the left side, on the members profile page!

Viewed profile:

When a member views your profile. You’ll receive a notification, about the visit and all notifications, can be found in the members usermenu. By clicking on the Bell Icon.

Block a member:

Block or report a member. By clicking on the Slash Icon on the bottom, of the members profile. View your Blocklist!

Deactivate your profile:

You can temporarily deactivate your profile and activate again at any time! To Deactivate your account, Click > profile settings > privacy.

Delete profile:

You can delete your account. In this case, your profile will be permanently deleted after 90 days. You can restore again, within this period of time! To Delete your account, Click > profile settings > privacy.

Privacy settings:

Who can see my profile:

  • Everyone 
  • No one (hide profile)
  • Friends only
  • Registered users only
  • Subscribed users only

Who can see my images:

  • Everyone
  • No one (hide images)
  • Friends only
  • Registered users only
  • Subscribed users only
Add a friend:

How to add a Friend. Just click on the Friend button on the members profile and a friend request, will be send to the member. If they accept, an notification will be send to you.

Create blogs:

Can be done, directly from the blog page. Blog posts is public and can be posted, by any admin member. You’ll find this option, in the main navigation menu! Write a artificial and share a post!

IP – location:

Geo location or IP location, is a small plugin, which detect your location, through your IP address. This will be displayed, with a flag and country name on your profile and on the members profiles.

SSL secured!
  • Secure HTTPS WEBSITE – PCI Checked. This site is safe and no data will be shared!
  • Secure HTTPS Checkout – PCI compliant. Payments are through:
Add to favorites:

To add a member to your favorite list:

  • Go to the members profile.
  • Click on the heart icon on the right
    and add them, by clicking.

To remove a member from your favorite list.

Like profile:

To like a profile. Simply press the thumb Icon, on their profile. Just beside the heart Icon!

Add pictures:

Depending on your membership level. You will be able upload at least 10 pictures.
Profile settings > my Pictures > browse > upload.

Notifications:

Notifications are a central aspect of the user experience and you will be notified by Email or popup messages. Which include friends requests, when you have a message, all invitations, been invited to a group or forum and other activities.

Most actions, will resolve, in some kind of notification.It’s possible to deactivate, most notification!Every member can view their read and unread notifications on their

Profile features:

Upload multi pictures, create galleys, private videos, YouTube videos, edit your cover/profile picture. Setup and manage your account. Fill out or change the search fields. Share you content, with your friends only or with all the members.

Follow all your own activities and all the members activities. Post content on the social wall and furthermore, you can managed all this, from your panel, inside your profile. We certainly hope, that some of these features, can help you in your search. These features depends on, with membership level you have!

Finally:

Finally I would say! Thank you for taking the time, to read this feature list. So now you should be ready, to take the first step and hopefully find a the one you have been looking for? Enjoy and good luck!


Return to profile!